Departmental Units of WNoZ

The Faculty of Health Sciences comprise twenty five units – units and clinics, which are running an extensive didactic and research activity and interesting research projects – valuable for the development of health sciences and medical sciences. Departmental units are as follows:

Departmental Units of the Faculty of Health Sciences